Second Wind Lung Transplant Association

Loyola University Medical Center

Street Address2160 South First Avenue Room 6263 Building 110
Maywood, IL 60153
800 Number8004246313
Fax Number
Website Address
Accepts MedicareYes
Allow Dbl ListYes
Lung Re-TxYes
Living Lobar TransplantationNo
Date of Last Update20091229
Surgical DirectorJeffrey Schwartz MD
Medical DirectorDaniel Dilling MD
Team Doctor(s)James Gagermeier MD

TX Coordinator(s)Karen Pelletiere BSN RN
Jane Thomas BSN RN
Jane Schacht BSN RN
Erin Mahoney BSN RN
Social WorkerCarolyn Taren LCSW
Pulmonary Rehab Manager
Site Map
Contact the Board of Directors

Tom Nate, President

Patrick Henry, 2nd Vice President

Ruth Magnus, Secretary

Gary Bland, Director

Eric Harned, Director

Melissa Burke, Director

Pat Libens, Director

Tracy Linebarger, Director

Renae Woods, Director

Connect with Second Wind

© 2024 Second Wind Lung Transplant Association