Second Wind Lung Transplant Association

Z Vancouver BC Transplant Society

Street Address3rd Floor West Tower 555 West 12th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 3X7
800 Number(800) 633-6189
Fax Number
Website Address
Accepts MedicareNo
Allow Dbl ListNo
Lung Re-TxNo
Living Lobar TransplantationNo
Date of Last Update
Surgical DirectorDr. John Yee Dr. John Yee FRCSŠ
Medical DirectorDr. Robert Levy FRCPC
Team Doctor(s)Dr. Jennifer Wilson FRCP
Dr. Dean Chittock

TX Coordinator(s)Carol Storseth RN

Social WorkerAdena MacLean BS BSW
Pulmonary Rehab Manager
ChaplainRev. Arthur Berman M.Div.
Site Map
Contact the Board of Directors

Tom Nate, President

Patrick Henry, 2nd Vice President

Ruth Magnus, Secretary

Gary Bland, Director

Eric Harned, Director

Melissa Burke, Director

Pat Libens, Director

Tracy Linebarger, Director

Renae Woods, Director

Connect with Second Wind

© 2024 Second Wind Lung Transplant Association